Information

Update 2017/07/03

2017/07

Office plaza Orthopedics Clinic

  • Change in the medical care system :
    July 14 (Fri.) 2017 9:00 - 16:00
  • Reason: Because the Director is away to attend an academic conference

Uede Neurosurgical Clinic

  • Change in the medical care system :
    July 15 (Sat.) 2017 9:00 - 11:30 / Afternoon: closed

Abiko Eye Clinic

  • Closed: July 15 (Sat.) 2017 Closed all day

Miyazaki Surgery・Hernia Clinic

  • Change in the medical care system :
    July 19 (Wed.) 2017 9:00 - 12:30 / Afternoon: closed

Miyazaki Surgery・Hernia Clinic

  • Closed: July 20 (Thu.) 2017 Closed all day

Miyazaki Surgery・Hernia Clinic

  • Closed: July 21 (Fri.) - July 22 (Sat.) 2017 Closed all day

2017/08

Miyazaki Surgery・Hernia Clinic

  • Closed: August 12 (Sat.) 2017 Closed all day

Abiko Eye Clinic

  • Change in the medical care system :
    August 15 (Tue.) 2017 9:00 - 17:00

Uede Neurosurgical Clinic

  • Change in the medical care system :
    August 26 (Sat.) 2017 9:00 - 12:00 / Afternoon: closed
  • Reason: Because the Director is away to attend an academic conference

2017/09

Aishin Cardiology Clinic

  • Closed: September 9 (Sat.) - September 16 (Sat.) 2017 Closed all day

Aishin Internal Medicine・Gastroenterology Clinic

  • Closed: September 11 (Mon.) - September 16 (Sat.) 2017 Closed all day
  • Contact
  • Floor Guide
  • About Phamaridse Medical mall

To top in this page