NEWS

    Update 2023/01/17

  • 2023/01/17 Currently, there is no announcement.

Go to list of NEWS

Information

Update 2023/02/01

2020/04

Dentistry Omnidentix JR Tower

  • Change in the medical care system: April 16 (Thu.) 2020 - for the time being 9:00 - 20:00

2023/03

Aishin Cardiology Clinic

  • Closed: March 3 (Fri.) 2023 - March 4 (Sat.) 2023 Closed all day

Uede Neurosurgical Clinic

  • Closed: March 18 (Sat.) 2023 - March 21 (Tue.) 2023 Closed all day

Miyazaki Surgery・Hernia Clinic

  • Change in the medical care system: March 2 (Thu.) 2023 Morning: 09:00 - 12:30 / Afternoon: 13:30 - 18:00
  • Change in the medical care system: March 30 (Thu.) 2023 Morning: 09:00 - 12:30 / Afternoon: closed

2023/04

Aishin Internal Medicine・Gastroenterology Clinic

  • Closed: April 14 (Fri.) 2023 - April 15 (Sat.) 2023 Closed all day
  • Reason: Because the Director is away to attend an academic conference

2023/07

Aishin Internal Medicine・Gastroenterology Clinic

  • Closed: July 1 (Sat.) 2023 Closed all day
  • Reason: Because the Director is away to attend an academic conference

2023/11

Aishin Internal Medicine・Gastroenterology Clinic

  • Closed: November 2 (Thu.) 2023 - November 4 (Sat.) 2023 Closed all day
  • Reason: Because the Director is away to attend an academic conference

2023/12

Aishin Internal Medicine・Gastroenterology Clinic

  • Closed: December 9 (Sat.) 2023 Closed all day
  • Reason: Because the Director is away to attend an academic conference
  • Contact
  • Floor Guide
  • About Phamaridse Medical mall

To top in this page