Information

Update 2020/02/07

2020/02

Miyazaki Surgery・Hernia Clinic

  • Change in the medical care system : February 20 (Thu.) 2020 9:00 - 18:00

Miyazaki Surgery・Hernia Clinic

  • Closed: February 21 (Fri.) - February 22 (Sat.) 2020 Closed all day
  • Reason: Because the Director will be away for a business trip

Sapporo Maternity Womens' JR Tower Clinic

  • Change in the medical care system : February 28 (Fri.) 2020 14:30 - 16:30

Sapporo Workers' Clinic

  • Closed: February 29 (Sat.) 2020 Closed all day

2020/03

Aishin Cardiology Clinic

  • Change in the medical care system : March 6 (Fri.) 2020 9:00 - 13:00
  • Reason: Because the Director is away to attend an academic conference

Aishin Cardiology Clinic

  • Closed: March 7 (Fri.) 2020 Closed all day
  • Reason: Because the Director is away to attend an academic conference

Abiko Eye Clinic

  • Change in the medical care system : March 12 (Thu.) 2020 10:00 - 18:00

Aishin Internal Medicine・Gastroenterology Clinic

  • Closed: March 21 (Sat.) 2020 Closed all day
  • Reason: Because the Director is away to attend an academic conference

Uede Neurosurgical Clinic

  • Change in the medical care system : March 27 (Fri.) 2020 9:00 - 17:00
  • Reason: Because the Director is away to attend an academic conference

Uede Neurosurgical Clinic

  • Closed: March 28 (Sat.) 2020 Closed all day
  • Reason: Because the Director is away to attend an academic conference

2020/04

Uede Neurosurgical Clinic

  • Closed: April 11 (Sat.) 2020 Closed all day
  • Reason: Because the Director is away to attend an academic conference

Aishin Internal Medicine・Gastroenterology Clinic

  • Closed: April 10 (Fri.) - April 11 (Sat.) 2020 Closed all day
  • Reason: Because the Director is away to attend an academic conference

Abiko Eye Clinic

  • Closed: April 18 (Sat.) 2020 Closed all day
  • Reason: Because the Director is away to attend an academic conference
  • Contact
  • Floor Guide
  • About Phamaridse Medical mall

To top in this page