Information

Update 2020/05/27

2020/04

Dentistry Omnidentix JR Tower

  • Change in the medical care system: April 16 (Thu.) 2020 - for the time being 9:00 - 20:00

Medical Plaza Sapporo Medical Checkup Clinic , MPS Ladies’ Medical Checkup Clinic

  • Closed: April 21 (Tue.) - May 30 (Sat.) 2020 Closed all day

Uede Neurosurgical Clinic

  • Change in the medical care system: April 20 (Mon.) 2020 - for the time being
    Mon.・Tues.・Thur.・Fri. 9:00-17:00
    Wed・Sat. 9:00-12:00

2020/06

Aishin Cardiology Clinic

  • Closed: June 20 (Sat.) 2020 Closed all day

Aishin Internal Medicine・Gastroenterology Clinic

  • Closed: June 26 (Fri.) - June 27 (Sat.) 2020 Closed all day
  • Reason: Because the Director is away to attend an academic conference

2020/10

Aishin Internal Medicine・Gastroenterology Clinic

  • Closed: October 31 (Sat.) 2020 Closed all day
  • Reason: Because the Director is away to attend an academic conference

2020/11

Aishin Internal Medicine・Gastroenterology Clinic

  • Closed: November 6 (Fri.) - November 7 (Sat.) 2020 Closed all day
  • Reason: Because the Director is away to attend an academic conference
  • Contact
  • Floor Guide
  • About Phamaridse Medical mall

To top in this page