Information

Update 2019/08/06

2019/08

Abiko Eye Clinic

  • Change in the medical care system : August 15 (Thu.) 2019 9:00 - 17:00

2019/09

Miyazaki Surgery・Hernia Clinic

  • Change in the medical care system :
    September 5 (Thu.) 2019 9:00 - 18:00

Miyazaki Surgery・Hernia Clinic

  • Change in the medical care system :
    September 7 (Sat.) 2019 9:00 - 11:00

Miyazaki Surgery・Hernia Clinic

  • Closed: September 11 (Wed.) - September 14 (Sat.) 2019 Closed all day
  • Reason: Because the Director is away to attend an academic conference

Miyazaki Surgery・Hernia Clinic

  • Change in the medical care system :
    September 19 (Thu.) 2019 9:00 - 18:00

Miyazaki Surgery・Hernia Clinic

  • Change in the medical care system :
    September 26 (Thu.) 2019 9:00 - 12:30

Miyazaki Surgery・Hernia Clinic

  • Closed: September 27 (Fri.) 2019 Closed all day

Miyazaki Surgery・Hernia Clinic

  • Change in the medical care system :
    September 28 (Sat.) 2019 9:00 - 13:00

2019/10

Uede Neurosurgical Clinic

  • Closed: October 11 (Fri.) - October 12 (Sat.) 2019 Closed all day
  • Reason: Because the Director is away to attend an academic conference

Aishin Internal Medicine・Gastroenterology Clinic

  • Closed: October 15 (Tue.) 2019 Closed all day
  • Reason: Because the Director is away to attend an academic conference

2019/11

Aishin Internal Medicine・Gastroenterology Clinic

  • Closed: November 15 (Fri.) - November 16 (Sat.) 2019 Closed all day
  • Reason: Because the Director is away to attend an academic conference

Aishin Internal Medicine・Gastroenterology Clinic

  • Closed: November 21 (Thu.) - November 23 (Sat.) 2019 Closed all day
  • Reason: Because the Director is away to attend an academic conference
  • Contact
  • Floor Guide
  • About Phamaridse Medical mall

To top in this page